The garage


IMG_3656

Originally uploaded by Ben Love

Since it’s a Saturday and Im just hanging around like a dirtbag in my underwear on the computer all day, I thought Id post a picture of my favorite room, the garage. Maybe it’s to compensate for being so poor when I was younger, but I have a lot of toys. A lot of it I collected pre-baby, but a lot of it still gets some decent rotation. Some of it however, is collecting dust. The surfboards and camping gear still get some use. The climbing gear on the other hand, hasn’t been touched since the sprout. Part of me knows it doesn’t make sense to try and sell it because I wouldn’t get anything for it, and the other part of me isn’t ready to let it go yet. She might want to go climbing in a few years when she’s 4.

Leave a Reply

