Palm Springs Singletrack

Did a really fun ride on my Epic 29er with some friends this weekend. We’ve been getting a lot of rain (and even snow) in my ‘hood, so it was a good opportunity to go out to the desert for some sweet singletrack before it gets too hot around Palm Springs.

This was my first time with a GoPro camera and my first time editing and mixing so it’s a little rough, but still shows some of the fun trails out in the desert. I’m especially proud of my rad multi-million-dollar special effects…

I’ve been racing a lot lately too, but I can chat about that later. For now, put it on full screen, turn up the volume, and reeelax.

enjoy.

 

2 Responses to “Palm Springs Singletrack”

    • bencycles Says:

      Not sure – it shows up on my computer. Are you in the states? I think it is blocked in a couple countries because of the soundtrack.

Leave a Reply

